BSTDB was established by Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bulgaria, Georgia, Greece, Moldova, Romania, Russia, Turkey, and Ukraine which are the 11 founding countries of the Black Sea Economic Cooperation (BSEC) as a financial pillar of BSEC. As of end 2011, BSTDB cumulative portfolio in its 11 member countries has reached 265 approved operations in the key sectors of infrastructure, energy, transport, manufacturing, telecommunications, financial sector and other important areas exceeding EUR 2.5 billion.

View black sea trade development Tenders

Some of Our Valuable Clients